Karl Klein Ventilatorenbau GmbH - Industrieventilatoren

Your contact partners for technical advice

Head of technology

Siegfried Seidler
Phone +49 711 36906-835
Fax +49 711 36906-955
siegfried.seidler@karl-klein.de

Small and medium series

Urs Hornung
Phone +49 711 36906-910
Fax +49 711 36906-955
urs.hornung@karl-klein.de


Antonios Tsaousis
Tel. +49 711 36906-878
Fax +49 711 36906-955
Antonios.Tsaousis@karl-klein.de


Dominik Eisenmann
Tel. +49 711 36906-924
Fax +49 711 36906-955
Dominik.Eisenmann@karl-klein.de

Medium series

Ibrahim Cicek
Phone +49 711 36906-939
Fax +49 711 36906-955
ibrahim.cicek@karl-klein.de


Tobias Zawinul
Phone +49 711 36906-822
Fax +49 711 36906-955
Tobias.Zawinul@karl-klein.de


Anastasios Moutoupas
Tel. +49 711 36906-914
Fax +49 711 36906-955
anastasios.moutoupas@karl-klein.de

Electrotechnology and variable frequency drives

Ibrahim Cicek
Phone +49 711 36906-939
Fax +49 711 36906-955
ibrahim.cicek@karl-klein.de



Martin Focke
Phone +49 711 36906-801
Fax +49 711 36906-955
martin.focke@karl-klein.de

Large series - Eisenberg plant

Andre Kölbel
Phone +49 711 36906-703
andre.koelbel@karl-klein.de

Sebastian Kröber
Phone +49 711 36906-823
sebastian.kroeber@karl-klein.de


Thomas Reinhardt
Phone +49 711 36906-705
thomas.reinhardt@karl-klein.de


Robert Freiße
Phone +49 711 36906-706
robert.freisse@karl-klein.de

This is a cookie hint, it hints cookies.

Okay