Karl Klein Ventilatorenbau GmbH - Industrieventilatoren

Your contact partners for technical advice

Head of technology

Siegfried Seidler
Phone +49 711 36906-835
Fax +49 711 36906-955
siegfried.seidler@karl-klein.de

Small and medium series

Urs Hornung
Phone +49 711 36906-910
Fax +49 711 36906-955
urs.hornung@karl-klein.de


Dominik Eisenmann
Tel. +49 711 36906-924
Fax +49 711 36906-955
Dominik.Eisenmann@karl-klein.de


Robert Herceg
Tel. +49 711 36906-878
Fax +49 711 36906-955
robert.herceg@karl-klein.de

Medium series

Ibrahim Cicek
Phone +49 711 36906-939
Fax +49 711 36906-955
ibrahim.cicek@karl-klein.de

Philipp Gerber
Phone +49 711 36906-801
Fax +49 711 36906-955
philipp.gerber@karl-klein.de


Tobias Zawinul
Phone +49 711 36906-822
Fax +49 711 36906-955
Tobias.Zawinul@karl-klein.de

Eugen Specht
Tel. +49 711 36906-843
Fax +49 711 36906-955
eugen.specht@karl-klein.de


Anastasios Moutoupas
Tel. +49 711 36906-914
Fax +49 711 36906-955
anastasios.moutoupas@karl-klein.de

Computationally Simulation CFD, FEM

Niko Bäuerle
Phone +49 711 36906-860
Fax +49 711 36906-955
niko.baeuerle@karl-klein.de


Eugen Specht
Tel. +49 711 36906-843
Fax +49 711 36906-955
eugen.specht@karl-klein.de

Electrotechnology and variable frequency drives

Ibrahim Cicek
Phone +49 711 36906-939
Fax +49 711 36906-955
ibrahim.cicek@karl-klein.de

 

Dominik Eisenmann
Tel. +49 711 36906-924
Fax +49 711 36906-955
dominik.eisenmann@karl-klein.de

Documentation and technical drawings

Andrea Vogel
Tel. +49 711 36906-828
Fax +49 711 36906-950
andrea.vogel@karl-klein.de

Large series - Eisenberg plant

Andre Kölbel
Phone +49 711 36906-703
andre.koelbel@karl-klein.de

Sebastian Rohde
Phone +49 711 36906-823
sebastian.rohde@karl-klein.de


Thomas Reinhardt
Phone +49 711 36906-705
thomas.reinhardt@karl-klein.de


Robert Freiße
Phone +49 711 36906-706
robert.freisse@karl-klein.de