Karl Klein Ventilatorenbau GmbH - Industrieventilatoren

Your contact partners for Germany

in Aichwald

Head of sales

Hans-Albert Schur
Phone +49 711 36906-830
Fax +49 711 36906-950
hans-albert.schur@karl-klein.de

Sales office manager

Lukas Kipp
Phone  +49 711 36906-831
Fax. +49 711 36906-950
lukas.kipp@karl-klein.de

Special fans

Matthias Kempfle
Phone +49 711 36906-942
Fax +49 711 36906-950
matthias.kempfle@karl-klein.de

East Germany

Andreas Schuster
Phone +49 711 36906-948
Fax +49 711 36906-950
andreas.schuster@karl-klein.de

West Germany

Gerrit Wakat
Phone +49 711 36906-837
Fax. +49 711 36906-950
gerrit.wakat@karl-klein.de

 

 

Baden-Wuerttemberg, Austria

Tobias Dauser
Phone +49 711 36906-838
Fax +49 711 36906-950
tobias.dauser@karl-klein.de

Hesse and Bavaria

Marc Diwisch
Phone +49 711 36906-810
Phone +49 711 36906-950
marc.diwisch@karl-klein.de

North Germany

Info
Tel. +49 711 36906-0
Fax. +49 711 36906-950
info@karl-klein.de

Standard fans

Claus Ulmer
Phone +49 711 36906-852
Fax +49 711 36906-950
claus.ulmer@karl-klein.de

Large type series - Eisenberg factory


Andre Kölbel
Phone +49 711 36906-703
andre.koelbel@karl-klein.de

Sebastian Kröber
Phone +49 711 36906-823
sebastian.kroeber@karl-klein.de


Thomas Reinhardt
Phone +49 711 36906-705
thomas.reinhardt@karl-klein.de

Mike Ziegler
Phone +49 711 36906-707
mike.ziegler@karl-klein


Robert Freiße
Phone +49 711 36906-706
robert.freisse@karl-klein.de

Field staff in Germany

North/West Germany

Eller Industrievertretungen
Leckingser Str. 32
Germany 58640 Iserlohn
Phone +49 2371 40581
Fax +49 2371 41655
info@eller-iserlohn.com
www.eller-iserlohn.com

Your contact partners around the world

in Aichwald

International

Andreas Schuster
Phone +49 711 36906-948
Fax +49 711 36906-950
andreas.schuster@karl-klein.de

International sales partners

Austria

Ing. Norbert Stummerer
Hahnemanngasse 5
A-1210 Wien
Phone +43 1292 9440
Fax +43 1290 7575
stummerer@aon.at
www.stummerer.at

Switzerland

Anson AG Lüftung / Klima
Friesenbergstraße 108
CH-8055 Zürich
Phone +41 44461 1111
Fax +41 44461 3111
info@anson.ch
www.anson.ch

France

Celtic
Rue René Cassin
F-77290 Mitry-Mory
Phone +33 1602 12180
Fax +33 1602 12181
info@celtic.fr
www.celtic.fr

Great Britain/Ireland

Optimation Ltd.
Unit 3 Denman Court Quarry Hill Industrial Park
Ilkeston, Derbyshire DE7 4RA
Phone +44 115 9306000
Fax +44 115 9306065
helen.mitchell@optimation.co.uk
www.optimation.co.uk

The Netherlands

Beveja Ventilatie en Luchtbehandeling B.V.
Industrieweg 22
NL-5145 PV Waalwijk
Phone +31 416 334677
Fax +31 416 341923
info@beveja.nl
www.beveja.nl

Poland

Automatic Systems Engineering Sp. z o.o.
Grzegorz Orlikowski
ul. Narwicka 6
80-557 Gdansk
Phone +48 58 520 7720
Fax +48 58 346 4344
automatyka@ase.com.pl
www.ase.com.pl

Spain

GICODA S.L.
Michael Kienzler
Riera d´en Misser, 17
E-08360 Canet de Mar (Barcelona)
Phone +34 902 747944
Fax +34 902 747943
michael.kienzler@gicoda.com
www.gicoda.com

Italy

CF CHILLER FRIGORIFERI srl
Via Emilia Romania 38
35020 Saonara Padova - Italia
Phone +39 049 8792774
Fax +39 049 8797940
info@chiller-frigoriferi.it
www.chiller-frigoriferi.it

Denmark

Lindab Ventilation A/S
AvedØreholmen 50
DK-2650 Hvidovre
Phone +45 7323 2731
Fax +45 7323 2728
lindab@lindab.dk
www.lindab.dk

Sweden

EKB-Produkter AB
Bronsgatan 2
S-265 39 ÅSTORP
Phone +46 435 22630
Fax +46 435 22690
ekb@ekb.se
www.ekb.se

Norway

Camfil Norge A/S
Tvetenveien 152 Postboks 62 Tveita
N  0617 Oslo
Phone +47 2312 6200
Fax: +47 2312 6201
post@karustad.no
www.kaare-rustad.com

Finland

Kokko Control OY
Nöykkiönpuro 19
SF-02300 Espoo
Phone +35 89819 27112
johan.backstrom@kokko-control.fi
www.kokko-control.fi

Brazil

AS INGPEED
Mr. Alexandre de Souza
Street Elsa Odebrecht 116,
Bairro Garcia, room 1
Blumenau-SC, Brazil
Phone +55 47 8816 1507
desouza.alexandre@bol.com.br
www.asingpeed.xpg.com.br

China

Shanghai Paifu Machinery&Electric Equipment Co. Ltd (SPF)    CEO
Tony Huang
Lijin International Building Unit 2706/2718
CaoAn Rd. 1615, Shanghai 201824
Tel: 0086 21 59169035/62350369
Fax: 0086 21 39596543
Handy: 0086 1391 8877 943
tonyhuangde@126.com
tony@shpaifu.com

India

Essence
Veeru Thota
Reg.Off: # 257, Hegganahalli Main Road, Peenya 2nd
Stage,Vishwaneedam Post , Bangalore-560 091Karnataka, INDIA
Phone +91 990175 6797
Phone +91 974 005 9394
http://www.essenceautomation.com
Essence@EssenceAutomation.Com

This is a cookie hint, it hints cookies.

Okay